Blake Tyson Compositions

A Ceiling Full of Stars – percussion ensemble (8 players)

A cricket sang and set the sun – solo marimba

Anubis – solo marimba

Cloud Forest – solo marimba with percussion quartet

Everything is Broken – multiple percussion/voice

Firefish – solo marimba

Industry Standard - percussion quartet

Inside the Shining Stone – solo multiple percussion

Lost Mountain Sunrise – solo marimba

Moonrise – percussion ensemble (7 players)

Not far from here – solo marimba

The Surface of the Sky – percussion ensemble

Ursa Conculium – duo for trombone and percussion

Vagabond of Light – percussion trio

Vertical River – duo for marimba and vibraphone

The Wind That Turns the World – solo marimba with percussion quartet

Blake Tyson's compositions are available from
Steve Weiss Music, Lone Star Percussion, Pender's Music, and Percussion Source in the US and from
Southern Percussion in the UK.